Years LP

SKU 00015
In stock
Product Details

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers 2nd album, Years, on 12" vinyl.

Does not include digital download.

Released April 6, 2018 on Bloodshot Records.


1. Good As Gold

2. New Ways to Fail

3. Over You

4. The Bottle Never Lets Me Down

5. Parting Words

6. What It Takes

7. Lesson

8. Damned If I Do Damned If I Don't

9. Heartache in Hell

10. Years


  • Sarah Shook - vocals, rhythm guitar, acoustic guitar
  • Eric Peterson - electric guitar, baritone guitar, 12-string guitar
  • John Howie Jr - drums, percussion
  • Aaron Oliva - upright bass, electric bass
  • Phil Sullivan - pedal steel

Produced, engineered, and mixed by Ian Schreier at Manifold Recording, Pittsboro, NC

Mastered by Brent Lambert at The Kitchen, Carrboro, NC

All songs by Sarah Shook
© 2017 Sarah Shook & the Disarmers Publishing (ASCAP)

©℗ 2018 Bloodshot LTD 3039 W Irving Park Rd Chicago IL 60618

Save this product for later