top of page


Revelations CD

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 691835887036

European Retailers

Out now!

The twangy single has the band navigating a dense arrangement brimming with musical prowess and infectious melodies...The 10-track LP is promising to be their most confident and unfiltered album to date, with no one else to lean on but themselves the band was able to craft an LP that is undeniably Sarah Shook & The Disarmers. - Glide Magazine


  1. Revelations
  2. You Don't Get To tell Me
  3. Motherfucker
  4. Dogbane
  5. Nightingale
  6. Backsliders
  7. Stone Door
  8. Jane Doe
  9. Give You All My Love
  10. Criminal


  • River Shook - rhythm, electric guitar, vocals
  • Blake Tallent - electric guitar, acoustic guitar
  • Jack Foster - drums, percussion
  • Andrew Lambie - bass
  • Nick Larimore - pedal steel

Songs by River Shook

© 2023 Sarah Shook & the Disarmers Publishing (ASCAP)

Produced by River Shook

Engineered by Ian Schreier at Fidelitorium Recordings, Kernersville, NC

Blake Tallent, assistant engineer

Mixed by Ian Schreier at Kaleidoscope Mixing and Mastering

Mastered by Brent Lambert at the Kitchen, Carrboro, NC

Photography: Jillian Clark

Design + Layout: Adam Hajnos

℗ & © 2024 Abeyance Records marketed and distributed by Thirty Tigers/The Orchard

Release date: March 29, 2024

Save this product for later
bottom of page