top of page


Sarah Shook & the Devil, Seven CD

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 884501920728

Way back in the day, Sarah Shook, Eric Peterson, and Phil Sullivan played in an old school country outfit called Sarah Shook & The Devil. This is the only recording ever produced by the band, a seven song EP appropriately titled, Seven.

Track List:

  1. Shotgun Betty
  2. Damn You
  3. Follow You Home
  4. Outlaw
  5. All This Time
  6. Old Friend
  7. Ghost Town

Produced by Mario Bianchi at Manifold Recording, Pittsboro, NC

Save this product for later
bottom of page