top of page


Sidelong Vinyl

In stock
Product Details
UPC: 744302025612

Sarah Shook & the Disarmers first full-length album, Sidelong, on 12" vinyl. Released on Bloodshot Records April 28, 2017.

Does not include digital download.


  1. Keep The Home Fires Burnin'
  2. The Nail
  3. Heal Me
  4. Sidelong
  5. No Name
  6. Dwight Yoakam
  7. Misery Without Company
  8. Solitary Confinement
  9. Nothin' Feels Right But Doin' Wrong
  10. Fuck Up
  11. Make It Up To Mama
  12. Road That Leads To You


  • Sarah Shook - vocals, rhythm guitar
  • Eric Peterson - electric guitar, 12-string guitar, baritone guitar
  • John Howie Jr - drums, acoustic guitar
  • Jason Hedrick - upright bass
  • Phil Sullivan - lap steel

Produced, engineered, and mixed by Ian Schreier at Manifold Recording, Pittsboro, NC

Executive producer: Eric Peterson

Mastered by Brent Lambert at The Kitchen, Carrboro, NC

Album design and layout by Adam Hajnos. Photos by Adam Hajnos and Zeno Shafer.

All songs by Sarah Shook
© 2015 Sarah Shook & the Disarmers Publishing (ASCAP) except

"Fuck Up" by Sarah Shook and John Howie Jr
© 2015 Sarah Shook & the Disarmers Publishing (ASCAP)/I'll Gladly Pay You Tuesday Music (BMI)

©℗ 2017 Bloodshot LTD 3039 W Irving Park Rd Chicago IL 60618

Save this product for later
bottom of page